::Leader Board:: Ahnko Honu Takes The Lead Chapter 22!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Winter storm today. The upside? The weather and traffic ladies on TV are pretty. The downside? We start the day in the 40s and will end in the teens. Rain, then freezing rain, then sleet, and finally snow. Share my (fake) joy.

E did come back and within hours the person posted a response. He hadn’t been here in months and months and as soon as E posted he responded. E can’t stand him and said that was enough. I think the offender just lurks all the time.

I will never understand that s** stirrer.

Yes Rafe, I’m still a massage therapist. I have clients, and still work at the school. I sell a woman’s clothing line out of my house too. And today I had an interview with a spa for a massage position there.

How are things with your family?

Good to hear. Hope the interview went well.

Family is good - staying busy as usual. Flyball tournament this weekend.

The assistant manager who is 24 and thinks he knows all things

I'm trying to think of if I've ever had a boss younger than me.

I don't think so. I'm sure the principal I work with might be a couple years younger, but I don't really work "for her" since I'm thru the agency. And in most other things I've been the boss for years.

When I was a supervisor for the first time, I was maybe 21 the first time I fired a man in his fifties. I cried for two days. It was very hard and strange for me to "discipline" my seniors.

E did come back and within hours the person posted a response. He hadn’t been here in months and months and as soon as E posted he responded. E can’t stand him and said that was enough. I think the offender just lurks all the time.

Do I know this person?

Winter storm today. The upside? The weather and traffic ladies on TV are pretty. The downside? We start the day in the 40s and will end in the teens. Rain, then freezing rain, then sleet, and finally snow. Share my (fake) joy.