View Poll Results: Which Magic Fluke Company instruments do you own?

Voters
103. You may not vote on this poll
  • Fluke ukulele

60 58.25%
  • Flea ukulele

68 66.02%
  • Firefly banjo ukulele

28 27.18%
  • Fluke SB solid-body electric ukulele

3 2.91%
  • Cricket Violin

2 1.94%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: The Magic Fluke Company Appreciation thread

[DISCLAIMER: I am in no way affiliated with or compensated by this company in any way, just a very VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!]

Who loves their instrument(s) from The Magic Fluke Company?

I'm talking about the Fluke, Flea, Firefly, Fluke SB ukuleles and the NEW Cricket Violin...

I have been a multi-instrumental musician for 35 years and I am (or was prior to discovering the ukulele) primarily a guitarist, and I discovered the ukulele in December of 2012, and have owned, and still own some very high end instruments.

The quality of these instruments from The Magic Fluke company are simply some of the highest level I have ever seen, used, or owned. These folks take pride in their work and their acute attention to the details are easy to see.

I LOVE these ukuleles! I have a basic lava (black) concert Flea with the plastic (polycarbonate) fretboard and original friction tuners (soon to be replaced with the Gotoh UPT-L planetary geared tuners), and the top-of-the-line Koa tenor Fluke with rosewood fretboard, and pegheds tuners....both have Worth Browns mediums, high-g on the concert and low-g on the tenor. BM and BM-LG.

These are my best sounding, playing, feeling, LOOKING and intonating ukuleles, and at the moment my UAS is cured, and soon I might sell off all previous acquisitions in order to fund the purchase of more products from this company...