25 Random Facts

rayan

Ukulele Underground Staff
UU+
Reaction score
So I keep getting tagged in this 25 random facts thing in facebook. Let's just do it here so everybody can play;

1. I can't say the word 'Rural'. When i try, i sound like i am really drunk
2. My first job was stapling Banana boxes when I was 5 or 6
3. When I was in elementary school, I wanted to be a chemist when I grew up
4. The furthest I have ever traveled east is Las Vegas
5. I went to Japanese school for 6 years. I still can't speak the language
6. I can make fart noises by cupping my hand under my "legpits" (where my knees bend)
7. I farmed eggplant and squash for a whole summer when I was in 3rd of 4th grade
8. I love MMA. Have absolutely no interest in participating
9. Have been playing guitar for 9 years
10. I have lived through 2 hurricanes
11. I was knocked unconscious in a car accident when I was younger
12. I was a huge professional wrestling fan in the late 90s
13. My original major in college was computer science
14. I love business, especially entrepreneur related stuff
15. I am addicted to the internet, spend at least 6-8 hours a day online
16. In high school I ran a TI calculator website that taught people how to make home made link cables to transfer games and programs to your calculator
17. In college I ran a website that I posted sheet music to songs I figured out on guitar
18. My favorite movie of all time is Seven Samurai by Akira Kurosawa
19. My second cousin is Matt Wong, the original bass player for the ska band Reel Big Fish
20. I can cross my second toe over my big toe and crack my big toe knuckle
21. I don't eat fast food but I love cheeseburgers
22. My front right tooth got knocked out in a freak air hockey accident in 7th grade
23. I've never surfed even though i grew up and live in Hawaii
24. I have huge goals and plans for UU
25. I want to have "made it" by age 30

Damn thinking of 25 things is rough. if anyone else wants to do it, go for it!

Last edited: