Tic toc, I am losing it

bdbrown

Reaction score
Been 6 days since I ordered 2 new ukes for me. I am new to them also.
The wait is killing me, I think I can hear time counting off

Let's see, I ordered mine on March 7th and after a few delays, it will ship at the beginning of next week.
I feel your pain.
Seriously. I feel it.

Let's see, I ordered mine on March 7th and after a few delays, it will ship at the beginning of next week.
I feel your pain.
Seriously. I feel it.

I would be on medication by then, lol

My new mando, 'uke, and melodica should all arrive by next Wednesday. If not, I'll likely go on a murderous rampage Thursday. Or a depressive fugue state.

My new mando, 'uke, and melodica should all arrive by next Wednesday. If not, I'll likely go on a murderous rampage Thursday. Or a depressive fugue state.

Gonna be like Christmas in May, if we make it

I have a u-bass listed to arrive on Monday, usually they're accurate, but I mean THE WHOLE WEEKEND, crap. I keep looking at the online picture of it and my mockup of the new body I'll have made, anxious... anxious... anxious. (I also have a new monitor coming from Office Depot, who knows when.)

Rondo Hadean burst.jpg

Violin bass solid red705.jpg

Three weeks ago I ordered a Kala Tenth Anniversary Edition. They only made 500. I keep seeing online dealers say they only have one. Or they had some and now they are gone. I know I paid for mine and it should get here any day now. But I sometimes fear that my order got lost or they sent my ukulele to the wrong place and they will all be gone before I get mine.i look at pictures of the Uke, I listen to sound samples, I pace the floor I fret. I won't feel good about it till I have it in my hands.

Been 6 days since I ordered 2 new ukes for me. I am new to them also.
The wait is killing me, I think I can hear time counting off

The waaaaaaaaiting is the harrrrrdest part... (Tom Petty...)

Too bad these can't be sent as eUkuleles via email. :)