View Full Version : Beatles - Uke

03-13-2009, 07:57 PM
So I just got Greg Hawkes' new CD off of iTunes. ($11.99) Beatles - Uke

It is 15 tracks:

1. Penny Lane
2. And I Love her
3. Strawberry Fields Forever
4. Here Comes The Sun
5. Eleanor Rigby
6. Being for the Benefit of Mr Kite
7. Fool on The Hill
8. Yellow Submarine
9. Piggies
10. She's Leaving Home
11. Honey Pie
12. For You Blue
13. Yesterday
14. Blue Jay Way
15. Goodnight

I have listened it to all the way through and have to say it is one of the best uke instrumental albums out there. It has a very unique vibe to it that I really like; you smile when listening to it. I recommend it to any uke or Beatles fan!


Ahnko Honu
03-13-2009, 08:26 PM
Just ordered a copy from CD Universe, can't wait! ;)