PDA

View Full Version : Suncoast ukulele festival,Nokomis Fl,april 8-11



Papaya Boy
03-15-2009, 09:42 AM
We are presenting the first Suncoast ukulele festival in Florida!
Workshops,house concerts and the big all day FREE event saturday april 11 at Nokomis Beach.Check it out here;
http://www.suncoastukulele.com/Suncoast_UkuleleFest/Home.html
We are still looking for ukulele performers for saturday,so if your interested,please contact our website!
Peace & Aloha,
PB

Howlin Hobbit
03-15-2009, 11:06 AM
We are still looking for ukulele performers for saturday,so if your interested,please contact our website!

Love to. Can't afford to get there though.

I posted about the fest in Uke Talk I think... I'll give it a bump if I can find the thread.

Papaya Boy
03-23-2009, 04:45 PM
thanks double H!

These fine folks (and many more) will be performing Saturday April 11 all for FREE!

Ralph Shaw http://www.ralphshaw.ca/
Joel Ekhaus http://www.earnestinstruments.com/
John King http://www.nalu-music.com/
Sazerac http://sazziesongs.blogspot.com/2009/02/sazerac-clowns-great-sheet-music.html
Rhythm Inlet http://www.rhythminlet.com/
The Crazed Mugs http://www.crazedmugs.com/
The Barnkickers http://www.thebarnkickers.com/
Nina Coquina http://www.myspace.com/ninacoquina
Papaya Boy http://www.ourstage.com/fanclub/papayaboy/
Lyndie Diamond http://www.ourstage.com/fanclub/lyndiediamond/