Multiple ukes for sale...

Piecomics

Reaction score
Hi, so here's the story. I have a few ukuleles that I am not using. I also have one that I'm using all the time, but I have my eye on a different one...

I will try to figure out how to post pictures, but I figured I would just post to let people know that I have them and if anyone is interested you can make me an offer.

Kanilea k2 super tenor, low G. Bought recently from Elderly. It was used when I bought it, but it's in very good shape. They had graded it excellent, nothing has changed with it but I am not an expert on grading... This is definitely the best ukulele I have ever played, lots of fun and very good for playing classical. When I play it, the Estring has a slight buzz if I play as loud as I can. My Luthier insists there is nothing wrong and it is my terrible way, but I don't know and I'm uncomfortable selling it without at least saying that.

Córdoba Quattro/baritone, tuned with Guadalupe Low GCEA strings. I really like this one, especially with the strings on it. These are strings that play GCEA an octave below the normal tuning. Lots of fun! Bought on UU.

Fluke Tenor. It's the green one, with a plastic fretboard, and it has the standard electric pick up that they offered like 10 years ago when I bought it. This one, the fretboard fell off, I reglued it, it developed a slight buzz, my Luthier fixed it.

So anyway, this is what I have. Interested in selling, I know how much I paid for them, I would like to recoup most of it, except the fluke because I know it's had a bunch of work done.

PS, I'm a terrible salesman :) just would rather be honest...

Thanks, Ben

Prices? I may be interested in the Cordoba.

Prices? I may be interested in the Kanilea.

I've just been informed I may be interested in the Fluke as well.

$175 plus shipping for the Córdoba and Fluke

$850 plus shipping for the kanilea.

Willing to discuss offers... Pm here or email me at piecomics @ gmail.com !