Ready to place my order --- Your edits & suggestions to my order are welcomed :)

AcousticTones

Reaction score
Greetings one and all. Well, I think I'm ready to PULL-THE-TRIGGER and place my order with The Ukulele Site :drool:

I have been emailing back and forth with Zach (he has answered a number of questions and has been very helpful), and I have the following sitting as a "draft" in my email to remind me of exactly what I would like to order. So please review, comment and let me know if I am missing anything!!!

Background, I have been playing guitar for 25+ years and really finding myself much more interested in the Uke now than my guitars. My only ukulele so far is a $199 Cordoba 22T. And so this will be my first big ukulele purchase and hoping to get something I'll be happy with for years to come!!!

So here's the draft of my order so far:

-PONO MTSHC-S SPRUCE/MAHOGANY CUTAWAY- KOA BOUND - RADIUS -SLOTHEAD +

-Link to specific item to make sure I'm getting the right thing: http://www.theukulelesite.com/shop-by/brand/pono/pono-mtshc-s-spruce-mahogany-cutaway.html

-Setup request - Please have strings changed out to your favorite High-G set with no wound strings... and then please send an extra set of the same strings so that I know what is on there and have a replacement pair

-Add a strap button

-LR Baggs 5.0 Active pickup system

-Also please add two ukulele wall hangers to my order if you have something like the following: String Swing Home and Studio Ukulele Hanger wood