Your Best Videos?

UKISOCIETY

Reaction score
Feeling nostalgic today. I've been making videos since May of 2007. I know a lot of people don't look back at my older videos, so here are the ones I'm especially proud of. I'd like to know what other players feel are their best videos. Shall we start a thread? Create a cheat-sheet list of your own favorite videos!

Schnappi

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Folsom Prison Blues
Deep River Blues
Maneater
Hang on Little Tomato
I Can't Help Falling in Love with You
I Don't Want to Set the World of Fire
Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
The Main Thing
It's Only YouTube (But You're Still a Star to Me)
Do You Want to Know a Secret
Darktown Strutter's Ball
The Only Ukulele Player in Siberia
Embraceable You
Your Father's Eyes
Call Me Art

I'd like to know what you feel are your best videos.

Here are a few of my favourites.

I really liked these, but they only got a few comments or views. On one of these videos, only two people made a comment (big thanks to Russ and Stephen).

Not A Soul which is filmed in a deserted railway station and uses the music The Minstrel Boy. I like this one a lot.

With God On Our Side. One of Dylan's best songs.

Minehead In Black And White which curiously uses my best version of the tune Old Joe Clark.

And three Leonard Cohen songs.

The Window The spear of the age in your side.

On That Day On that day they wounded New York.

Why Don't You Try? Do you need to hold a leash to be a lady?

Thanks

KEN

A brain is only as strong as its weakest think.

Hmmm... well I've only got seven of 'em so far. And they all sorta suck equally. :p

But you always fondly remember your first time.

Ah, those halcyon days of, um... last month.

JJ