Knocking On Heavens Door by Bob Dylan

dominicfoundthemooon

Reaction score
hey guys

this is my attempt at a bob dylan cover on ukulele with a little harp. i am still new at all this.. and i want to start posting more covers and see if i keep getting better. it is always nice to hear from you guys when i post a video.. this is a one take wonder that i used imove and garageband on.. only took about 30 min to make.. and words would be nice! i plan on posing at least one or two one take wonders a week.. and i would also like to post more crazy produced videos soon.. that will happen in JUNE when i am off work of the summer.. i am a teacher!

so hit my site and let me know what you think.. also subscribe if you would.. not like i want "fans" just friends! and that way you can keep giving me all kinds of advice!

here is the song..

Knocking On Heavens Door by Bob Dylan (cover) dominicFOUNDtheMoon
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykTrmLyO_24

While I wait for the video to be made available, I'll take the opportunity to let you know that this should go in Videos & Links, not UU Video Discussion. :cool:

While I wait for the video to be made available, I'll take the opportunity to let you know that this should go in Videos & Links, not UU Video Discussion. :cool:

Sorry.. Thanks for the tip.. I will be sure to post it there next time! Still new! I get confused.. terms like "bumping" and "flaming" and this and that.. but I will get the hang soon!

"i want to have more courage and post more and more stuff to get feed back and have fun!"

Do you think it's harder playing an open mic or posting on YT?