Do we have any girls here who sing soulish....

Denno

Reaction score
Hiya!
I am working on making a video for a soul/swing hiphop song (real new swedish soul/swing/hiphop) Its a cover and the singing is in english. I have just started to write down the text and making out the chords for it.

Thing is there is a girl singing in this and I would like to ask if someone would like to make some cowork on this cover.

I have no idea if we have any here. And if you are intressted feel free to write here, contact me by pm or on my youtube account.

I will then show you the song in question that I will try and crack on ukulele. And you can decide if you want to be in this cowork. :)

This is my first try at this and I dont know that many here...well none to be more exact. :D

I don't know if I can sing "soul" - but I can belt it (for better or worse).

I LOVE TO COLLAB - but check out my vids to see if I'm even close to what you're looking for. But you may also be looking for a hottie to play the part - of which I am not, LOL :)

Let me know! I'm game for anything - and no hard feelings! :)

Haha I only care about the actual song. And thats a nice girly way to say "say something nice" so you dont look at all like a "non hottie". ;)

Darn it your voice is so much better then mine. :D
I will get in contact. This is just the beginning of the making so it will be a few more weeks for this to get done I think before I got it just right. And I got the worst cold at the moment that I need to fix.

Ill send you the song on pm here. And you can have a look lisa.

But you may also be looking for a hottie to play the part - of which I am not, LOL :)

If it's any consolation you look extremely cute in your avatar. ;)

I can be a girl and I can try to sing soulish for you.

i would take you out on a date sir Deach :cool:

only if you were a girl hahahahaha

jk

LMAO

Definitely recommend Lisa. I've collabed with her twice and she's the reason anyone watched. Amazing voice.