another reason to hate linkin park as a band.

Status
Not open for further replies.

iamesperambient

Reaction score

the worst most dumbest thing i have ever seen.

I thought it was pretty funny. He may not know it, but everything he says is pretty much spot on. The fact that he even has one shows there must be some interest.

AS I have said before , this Forum , jeezussss....lighten up

It was a bit of a piss take ........

The "worst most dumbest thing" you've ever seen? Hmmm.....you better come around to my place. I do dumb for a living.

The "worst most dumbest thing" you've ever seen? Hmmm.....you better come around to my place. I do dumb for a living.

You as well ? It must be a growth industry then cos I'm pretty good at it too ...I do it in a Piratey Voice Matey ooo Arrr...

He tried so hard, and got so far. In the end, it didn't even matter.

Bwahahahahahaha

Thank you.

this is my favorite post of this thread :bowdown::biglaugh:

I get what the original poster means - this guy is trivializing the uke, treating it like a toy, and making fun of the uke as an instrument - someone should post a link on his page to one of the several videos on youtube showing musicians "shredding" on ukes. I don't agree with music-bashing, and to hear it from a popular artist is a little irritating. The uke is a serious instrument, with a rich history - granted, it did drop in popularity after Tiny Tim. It was also in bad taste to make fun of a song done by a not too long ago deceased artist.