T-Shirt Fundraiser: Order now through 9/21/2016

UkeStuff

Reaction score
Hello, everyone!

I thought I would start another thread so that this information would be on the top of the thread. I am a middle school teacher who is integrating ukulele into choir, and also learned about Ukulele Kids Club this past summer. About a month ago, I saw a ukulele typogram which would make a great t-shirt, and the graphic artist allows people to use his design for $2 per shirt. A few years ago, I did a similar order for a forum (Axim Site), but did not use it as a fundraiser (I only charged the price of the shirt, which is what I am used to doing as a music teacher)

The idea: provide a unique t-shirt printed by a local company that I have used as a teacher for 20 years, and to let the price of the t-shirt include a donation to my choir program and the Ukulele Kids Club ($5 each).

So...for $25 you can order a one-color (white print) t-shirt of the typogram (black, grey, forest green, maroon, purple) in any size (S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL..check with me beyond XXXL). The $25 includes the artist's fee ($2) donations ($10), shipping in the US via Priority Mail ($6.45), cost of the t-shirt (varies), and paypal fees. I will post updates from time to time.

We will take orders through 9/23/2016, and I would hope to ship orders by 10/21/2016 (the local company is a bit slow but makes great prints and gives us great pricing). We will order exactly what is ordered and not keep any extra stock on hand. A reminder: if you order today, it will be about two months until you receive your item as we will print exactly what is ordered after the due date.

ORDER INFORMATION DELETED

If you are outside of the continental US and want to order a t-shirt, please contact me, as I would have to calculate shipping with a package and t-shirt at the local post office.