20 Spanish Baroque Pieces by Gasper Sanz Book for Ukulele

I have the Gaspar Sanz book you asked about. It is written for re-entrant C tuning. I only attempted a few of the pieces before I switched to primarily linear tuning, so I have not used it much.

The pieces definitely seem like they are beyond beginner level, but skimming through the music it looks like there are some that will be significantly easier than others. I have limited experience with the book so I can't say much more about the grade level.

I have had the book for several years. I just found a video of Robert MacKillop playing some of the music today and the book has a CD.
I think a patient beginner could slowly follow the TAB and listen to the CD and watch the video (a lot) and over time gradually learn the pieces. An intermediate and advanced player would take less time.
The thing that even an advanced player needs to do if they want to sound as good as Robert, is to learn about Baroque music and understand what musicians of the period were up to musically. Its not just following the music on the page.
However, for someone who has made the recent posts of JohnnySmash, I think you will enjoy the book. Just don't expect to play like Robert MacKillop until you have worked on the tunes for some time and you have put in some study to understand Baroque music.

I'm not the OP, but could you suggest a good resource for understanding baroque music?