Eh, Where you stay?

Well....a fair way from you guys. I live in a place called Medway its in kent, south east England, about 30 miles from London, I'm betting you fella's probably have nicer scenery and a better climate. in fact, I confess, I googled Oahu .... you guys seem to live in paradise!! I looked here http://www.visit-oahu.com/ I tried to find a local medway site to post as comparison but couldnt find anything I would want any one to see, haha..
What about occupation...thought it might be interesting to see what fellow uke players do for a living. work/study etc , I'm in medicine, I'm a technician and noticed I'm not the only med tech here on the forums could there be a freaky pattern forming here?

If you want to see what a really beautiful place to live looks like you need to go to where Aldrine, Aaron and I grew up, Kauai. I live in Honolulu now and theres no comparison. Oahu, Honolulu more specifically, is like post-Federline Brittney Spears. You remember her being kind of hot but now shes just smelly and disgusting.

Hey Unplanned at least you guys got some great television there. American TV just ruins any great show that comes out of the UK.

If you want to see what a really beautiful place to live looks like you need to go to where Aldrine, Aaron and I grew up, Kauai. I live in Honolulu now and theres no comparison. Oahu, Honolulu more specifically, is like post-Federline Brittney Spears. You remember her being kind of hot but now shes just smelly and disgusting.

Hey Unplanned at least you guys got some great television there. American TV just ruins any great show that comes out of the UK.

Hey Rayan:

I just got back from Kauai in Nov. It was nice. I was doing the tourist thing and saw the tourist areas when I visited my family there. Your island is really beautiful. The only complaint I had was Hanalei.