Any TV Shows you're completely obsessed with right now?

Plainsong

Reaction score
Rant and rave about them here! What show do you count the hours until the next episode? Does its artistry make you weap with joy or did it completely jump the shark? I want to know! :)

I think a peak at my avatar avatar says what I'm wrapped up in, (the new of course) Battlestar Galactica. It's everything good SciFi should be, and it has a nice spiritual twist to it that a lot of SciFi just doesn't have, too afraid to go there. It's simply the best damn show on television that no one's watching. So say we all.

Can't stand SciFi? Think there was a big shark in the corridors that Adama jumped over? Well what show makes you do this face? :eek:

Dexter, Weeds, Californication - I don't know why

Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen - I was a chef for 10 years

Top Gear - funny guys, I love cars and British humor

The Ultimate Fighter - my other hobby...

Ultimate Fighter and How I met your mother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mee too.....not really obsessed, but I have to watch these:

CSI
CSI Miami
CSI NY
Ghost Whisperer
Numbers
House

The only shows that I HAVE to watch are Lost and Battlestar Galactica. I'm with you, Plainsong. BSG is a great show. Can't wait to see how it all plays out. I liked the season premiere, it was awesome. I don't have cable though, so I have to watch them the next day. I download the torrents. Sneaky.

The only shows that I HAVE to watch are Lost and Battlestar Galactica. I'm with you, Plainsong. BSG is a great show. Can't wait to see how it all plays out. I liked the season premiere, it was awesome. I don't have cable though, so I have to watch them the next day. I download the torrents. Sneaky.

They have it on Hulu.com, too, full free episodes, commercial free.

I'm obsessive about BSG.
I'm also pretty big on Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother.

I liked Heroes, but I'm afraid it jumped the shark.
Studio 60 was AWESOME, but it got canned.