PDA

View Full Version : Any TV Shows you're completely obsessed with right now?

Plainsong
04-09-2008, 04:02 PM
Rant and rave about them here! What show do you count the hours until the next episode? Does its artistry make you weap with joy or did it completely jump the shark? I want to know! :)

I think a peak at my avatar avatar says what I'm wrapped up in, (the new of course) Battlestar Galactica. It's everything good SciFi should be, and it has a nice spiritual twist to it that a lot of SciFi just doesn't have, too afraid to go there. It's simply the best damn show on television that no one's watching. So say we all.

Can't stand SciFi? Think there was a big shark in the corridors that Adama jumped over? Well what show makes you do this face? :eek:

deach
04-09-2008, 04:09 PM
Dexter, Weeds, Californication - I don't know why

Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen - I was a chef for 10 years

Top Gear - funny guys, I love cars and British humor

The Ultimate Fighter - my other hobby...

Ukulele_Junkie
04-09-2008, 04:20 PM
Ultimate Fighter and How I met your mother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bluesuke
04-09-2008, 04:22 PM
I hate to admit it but survivor and family guy:o

jello
04-09-2008, 04:24 PM
How I Met Your Mother :p

davoomac
04-09-2008, 04:49 PM
I dont know if i'm completely obsessed with these but here are the shows that I MUST watch ^_^

30 Rock
Chuck
Carpoolers
Hells Kitchen
Mythbusters
Heroes
Lost
The office

Dino
04-09-2008, 05:40 PM
Mee too.....not really obsessed, but I have to watch these:

CSI
CSI Miami
CSI NY
Ghost Whisperer
Numbers
House

FunkyPeaNutZ
04-09-2008, 06:17 PM
No Reservations
Bizarre Foods
Modern Marvels
South Park
NFL Network

UKESTAR
04-09-2008, 07:29 PM
Lost

Ultimate Fighter

Weezy
04-09-2008, 08:18 PM
Flight of the Conchords
Mythbusters
The Universe
Entourage
Weaponology

seeso
04-09-2008, 09:02 PM