PDA

View Full Version : Who would you Deach?

Uncle-Taco
09-08-2009, 05:04 PM
I've thought of posting this question for a while but I haven't because I don't have a choice of my own yet:

If you could Deach any ukulele to anyone (musical artist, film star, historical figure, other celebrity, cartoon...?...) currently living or otherwise,
1. Who would you choose, and why?
2. What ukulele would you like to present to them? (maker, size, style, wood, other-worldly features...what?)
3. What would you hope to see/hear them do with it? (Jam with you? perform something? Teach you? ???)

Do a few if you like, since we're fantasizing!:D

(Edit: Make that "Whom"; I'm an editor; that's my excuse)

UkeNinja
09-08-2009, 05:19 PM
1. I would deach you, just because (this is the only valid reason to deach someone).
2. A custom of your choice, style/wood/size of your choice.
3. I would hope that you put in on a hanger on your living room wall. The ultimate wallhanger!

Good thing we're fantasizing...

sleepsinashoe
09-08-2009, 05:28 PM
1. Obama
2. Makala Dolphin from MGM
3. The ol' Star Spangled

leftovermagic84
09-08-2009, 05:32 PM
I would deach Darth Vader with a tiki fluke.

Vindelanda
09-08-2009, 06:01 PM
I would deach Deach because well, Deach getting Deached would be quite funny.
I'd give him...whatever he wanted.
I'd want him to give me a lesson, I think. :D

Craig
09-08-2009, 06:05 PM
I'd deach, Deach.

I'd give him a year's supply of disposable razors for his head.
I'd give him a bow tie (another one that is).
A gallon of Axe cologne...for obvious reasons....;)

UkuEroll
09-08-2009, 08:11 PM
You can't Deach Deach, only Deach can Deach!

UkuLeLesReggAe
09-08-2009, 09:16 PM
Deach my p.e teacher a tiki flea.

ukerazy
09-08-2009, 11:49 PM
I would 'ukerazy' a Pineapple sunday to Ankho honu and have it engraved saying 'Pineapple dude!' Maybe one day my friend!!

keithy351
09-09-2009, 12:23 AM