UU/youtube Christmas playlist

ukulelegal

Reaction score
far away from others who play ukulele...it sucks
Hi everyone,
I decided to start a new thread under a new heading. I have 36 videos so far and will add more as they are submitted. If you want to check out the current playlist this is the link.
www.youtube.com/user/glorygrl1997#p/c/3D987BC888079F80

I am still looking for more submissions up until the 20th.

Thanks Jodi! This is awesome.

Lol, if I would have known my vids were going to be part of this I would have made an effort to look presentable. :p

This is great, thanks!

Do you have this one? I love it!
"Silent Night!"

Nice one! Is He on UU?
That's why I need submissions because I am still a newbie on UU and don't recognize everyone's youtube handles. If you know of UU members with Christmas songs you can submit them. I would love to make a DVD of these! However I have no clue if that could be done or what it would take to do it... just a thought :D

Thanks Seeso!
Melissa I'll try to warn you next time :D

Last edited:
And for my 200th post here is "Winter Wonderland"! The first take was okay, but I decided to try to do better. 10 takes, a dozen or so false starts, 3 ukuleles and an hour later this is what I settled for tonight. Thanks again for doing this. I'm enjoying watching everyone else.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xR-tpkVOBpk

Regards,
Ray

And for my 200th post here is "Winter Wonderland"! The first take was okay, but I decided to try to do better. 10 takes, a dozen or so false starts, 3 ukuleles and an hour later this is what I settled for tonight. Thanks again for doing this. I'm enjoying watching everyone else.

Regards,
Ray

:D lol...Thanks for the submissions. It's too bad there isn't some way to make a dvd. A UU Christmas. I think it would be fun, I'd buy it.

Thanks for the subs WS64! Very nice. :)

Still time for more submissions everyone. :)