Life or death

nobby8126

Reaction score
I am in the normally unheard of position of having some spare cash, which now puts me in an akward position. My angry pregnant wife knows about my finances and she no doubt has already spent it in her head, she also knows that I'm itchin to get myself a kala thineline travel tenor and although it isn't the most expensive of luxuries it will be my 4th uke in a 2month space of time.So do I:

1, Play the good husband and father and hang the over priced vomit inducing wallpaper she will no doubt buy with the money.

2, use the size of the kala to my advantage and hide it making her believe that she must've got her sums wrong.(I'm not good at the weaseling)

3,Buy it knowing full well that I can outrun her gigantuan frame and by the time her vengance is ready to be dealt she will be pre occupied with a new baby, which of course I can settle when crying with my new kala.

It's worth noting that I have just stumped up to extend my house so the cost of the kala in comparrison to what she has had to play with is negligible.(she isn't really a monster but pregnancy changes people)

Not getting involved, mate. All I can say is good luck.

Particularly, good luck with making sure your wife doesn't ever see that post. LOLz...