View Full Version : Craig Robertson's New CD "Better Liar"...Pre-Order Now!

Craig Robertson
04-19-2010, 05:15 AM
Yahoo! It will start shipping at the end of April (this month). You can PRE-ORDER a copy right now.

Mastered at Psychic Hamster Studios by Bill Sherman.
Additional vocals on by Amber Nash and Jordan Neff (from Shiny and the Spoon), Electric Guitar on "Dark Circles" by Willie Duel, Drum tracks (where noted) by Arturo Larizza

Produced by Craig Robertson and Arturo Larizza

songs included are:

1. Only a Bird
2. Broken’s Spoken Here
3. Dark Circles
4. Metaphors
5. Rosa’s Song
6. Narcissa
7. The Scorpion Queen
(Z. Janzen 2009)
8. Never Understand
9. Undead
10. Pigeons and Hawks
11. Conjure Box
12. Better Liar

You can also clink on a link on my website for the chords (mostly) and the lyrics to the songs.