View Full Version : UkeyLove September 2010 Ohh What a night! LOL

11-15-2010, 01:17 AM
As our iTunes subscribers will know the podcast is already up and running

Here is the Promo for you to enjoy.


Pitt Reeves, 'The Champagne Lied' (Original)
Tel's Aloud, 'Brown Sugar' (The Rolling Stones)
Colin Chambers, 'Stray Cat Strut' (Stray Cats)
Jazzpants & Clarification, 'Got to Get You Into My Life' (The Beatles)
Mike Belgrave, 'Ben Dylan' (Original)
Natasha Smith, 'Let it Out' (Starrfadu)
Barry 'The Hat' Whiteside, 'Deanna, My Dear (Original)
Lesley Todd, 'I'm a Fool' (Original)
Philip, 'I'll See You In My Dreams' (Isham Jones/Gus Kahn)
Kitty Ward, 'Time After Time' (Cyndi Lauper)
Brian, 'St. Louis Blues' (William C. Handy)
Colin & Stephen, 'Picture of You' (Joe Brown & The Bruvvers)
Fang, '4 + 20' (Stephen Stills)

Full length (37mins):
iTunes: http://is.gd/h7voy
Direct download: http://is.gd/h7vvR

Thanks and Much UkeyLove

11-15-2010, 03:28 AM
Thanks again for sharing. It's always a blast!

mm stan
11-15-2010, 08:04 AM
Aloha Ukeylove,
Always a pleasure to watch your videos....Thanks for sharing.....Keep um coming....MM Stan..