Ka Ipo Lei Manu: John King ukulele arrangement

Very, Very nice.
DAP

Aloha Tim,
That was cool man..enjoyed it very much...also nice You Tube Channel....thanks for Sharing....MM Stan..

Hi Tim, that was absolutely beautiful! you made my day which was going pretty awfully.

Ka Ipo Lei Manu is one of the most amazing compositions by the Hawaian Royals on John King's CD. As far as I can see there are no scores for it in any of John King's books, please correct me if I'm wrong.

Do you have a tab by any chance? I'm a painter, as well as a world renowned ukulele player (joke), and I'm currently creating paintings inspired by music created by the Hawaian Royal family, and I'm determined to actually learn to play some of the pieces. Ka Ipo Lei Manu would be an achievement for me, it's a moving piece and has a moving story behind it. How difficult is it?

Regards from Spain

A little info on the Mele entitled Ka Ipo Lei Manu and was taken from Huapala - Hawaiian Music and Hula Archives