PDA

View Full Version : Undie Awards Show TOMORROW! (4/23) at 9am HST



rayan
04-22-2011, 04:05 PM
Don't forget everyone, the Undie Awards Show it live tomorrow at 9:00am HST (12pm PST, 3pm EST). Check the front page for the link on how to tune in. We will be doing the normal Undies festivities that come with the event, performances, giveaways, etc. So be there at 9:00 am!