An honest question to those who are upset about the VIP program

Status
Not open for further replies.

rayan

Ukulele Underground Staff
UU+
Reaction score
Would you still be upset if we changed the name of the program to UU Supporter? How much of your issue is with the name?

I am trying to word this the best I can. It don't think it much matters what you call the program. I am honestly confused about this program and the UUU plus program you also announced. I thought it was one program and now there is this and the 'wait for the other email/announcement'. No matter if I join the program or not I support UU fully.... I am a very happy UUU student, but more importantly a mother of 3 and a full time student working on a masters degree- college is expensive and honestly I can't say that joining both (VIP and UUU)is in my budget at this time.

My only concern about not joining the program is that the people that are active, and knowledgeable about the uke and techniques will be posting and reading in your special members only forums and I will no longer get the active participation and community from them that I have become used to and what makes me love coming to this forum daily.
I have loved UUU and financially will have to make a choice... I hope you all will put out that information soon...

It sounds better. But to be honest, I never gave any "title" a second thought. But that's just me... ;)