MULTIPLE covers, FRESH youtube channel, PLEASE check it out!

juice

Reaction score
HELLO UU!!

My name is Greg, I'm a student at Berklee College of Music, and i just recently started my own youtube channel:
http://www.youtube.com/TheGregwah

I've posted up there 6 flashy music videos, 4 of which have never been released to ze publc before today, and two of which feature a ukulele.

The first of which is a cover of Walter Beasley doing a cover of William DeVaughn, the song is titled "Be Thankful"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBhkDCPty88&feature=channel_video_title

The second song is a cover of Janelle Monae, the song is titled "Oh Maker"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Se4BtX36xo0&feature=relmfu

SO FAR, these are the only two videos I have up that contain a Ukulele, but please feel free to check out the other ones, and don't be afraid to let me know what you think!! All my contact information is on the videos and should be on the Channel page. I started playing ukulele as a pastime a couple years ago, and I can credit this site and its great community (especially Aldrine) for getting me to where I am today!
I would really appreciate it if you checked out the channel, maybe even spread the word?
Much love-

HELLO UU!!

My name is Greg, I'm a student at Berklee College of Music,

I'm a Berklee grad! When are they going to have a ukulele principle?!?! I had to settle with drums and an MP&E major!

I'm a Berklee grad! When are they going to have a ukulele principle?!?! I had to settle with drums and an MP&E major!

Nuprin-