"The Paradise Tree" FREE CD DOWNLOAD

H

Hippie Dribble

g'day folks, if you need any more Christmas songs (yeah right :eek:)here's 12 traditional folk tunes ready for ya. if you want to learn any and need help with chords just let me know. :)

free download here...

http://www.eugeneukulele.com/albums

Well- thanks for this one mate. We would all gladly chip in to the kiddie and you give it away...Looks like a couple of tunes are broken, but I will sort that out- can't wait to hear it!
For now 2,3 and 5 are a no go for me. They will not extract.

Last edited:
yeah, that's why I'm a professional loser Dave...just downloaded it myself and realised there's only 9 of em workng anyway...geez I hate being computer illiterate...and my favorite one aint one of em...oh well, better to have tried and failed...I'll work on it and get back to yas :eek:

I remain yours,
computer moron

eugene

Thanks Jon for this, Always looking for new christmas songs.
My Favourite one so far is the "Friendly Beasts."
Thanks mate.

Well- thanks for this one mate. We would all gladly chip in to the kiddie and you give it away...Looks like a couple of tunes are broken, but I will sort that out- can't wait to hear it!
For now 2,3 and 5 are a no go for me. They will not extract.

yep, 2, 3 and 5 are the culprits...lock em up and throw away the key I say...

edit: I've just let my friendly tech guru know and he's on the case as we speak

Last edited:
Hi Jon,
I got 12 pieces working not sure how I did it, got a mac and downloaded ok in mp3 format played in Itunes. maybe I got lucky cause they're nice tunes
Drew.

Hi Jon,
I got 12 pieces working not sure how I did it, got a mac and downloaded ok in mp3 format played in Itunes. maybe I got lucky cause they're nice tunes
Drew.

hi Drew

thanks for letting me know mate, glad you've got them all firing. And thanks for the kind words brother. :)

Wait- I gotta buy a Mac now? You are freaking kidding me...