Pegheds

TheCraftedCow

Reaction score
Being a "newbie" to this site, I may be in the wrong area. I would ask that someone would graciously redirect me if so.

I am NOT a newbie to PEGHEDS and getting them to people who want them at less than an arm and a leg price. Currently, most sets are $48.00 for 2L and 2R. That does not include shipping and the PayPal fee if you want to go that way.

I am about to an inventory increase of about 100 sets. I would also like to do an inventory decrease. Is anyone wants to buy a dozen sets at a time, I will lower the price to $40.00 a set. That's a $96 savings. They are the current 7543A or 743AF. You may mix the two for the dozen price. www.PEGHEDS.net is the website.
thecraftedcow@comcast.net is the best way to contact me for sure.

This should probably be over in Marketplace. Moving there now.

Being a layperson but familiar with wood tools, what does it take to replace a set of friction tuners with pegheds? I have a soprano that I'd love to give a try but the web site's install info is still getting going.