View Full Version : LIVE COMPILATION CD! Cairns Ukulele Festival 2011: Paiva, Vox, Ho, Chee and more!

02-07-2012, 02:32 PM
The Cairns Ukulele Festival has produced a live album of last year's festival, and we must admit, we're quite proud and excited to be releasing an album with such fine artists! Recorded live in Cairns, Australia, on the main stage of the festival, the CD features:

1. Living in paradise - Daniel Ho
2. Summertime - Victoria Vox
3. Gazing - Brittni Paiva
4. Don't say aloha when I go - AJ Leonard's Tropical Lounge
5. 3am - Craig Chee
6. My queen of the South Sea Isles - Sweet Hollywaiians
7. Pineapple Mango - Daniel Ho & Friends
8. Shake it up - Victoria Vox
9. Under the Maui moon - AJ Leonard's Tropical Lounge
10. Cruisin' on 7 - Brittni Paiva
11. Sweet Sue - Sweet Hollywaiians & Friends

The friends joining the artists on this album in the various tracks are Matt Dahlberg, IWAO, Shigeto Takahashi, Thom Jackson, Lorenzo 'Ukulollo' Vignando.

For a listen of samples of the songs click on the video below!