Okay which of these three and WHY?!?

Reaction score
All of which are from MGM on ebay. I want the best sound and best ease of use. Let me start by saying I am a beginner with ukulele AND guitar, but I am practicing all the time. I bought my first uke last week and it cost $30 and it sucks pretty bad, but I still love it cuz it's a uke. So far I like playing uke more than guitar.

My concern is that the quality of these three guitars won't be much different and I can save a couple bucks and buy a tank of gas instead of paying the extra money that will ultimately make no difference.

f95e_1.JPG
Ohana SK-35 Soprano Ukulele - this is solid mahogany and costs $160 + $19 for S&H which equals to $179. I read that solid wood ukes are a great choice because of the sound. It does not have geared tuners which scares me a bit. I don't want to have problems with it going out of tune. Why would friction tuners be okay?

9f19_1.JPG
Kala KA-S Soprano Ukulele - This HAS geared tuners which I like and costs $110 + $18 for S&H which equals to $128. Also Kala is a company which I see more often which means that it is more reliable? Plus I can save 50 bucks.

4333_1.JPG
Kala KA-MS Soprano Ukulele - This one is the most expensive, my guess is because it looks prettier. It costs $200 and free shipping, which is sweet, however I don't want to buy this uke if the main difference is because it looks pretty. Will this sound better and have better all around qualities than the first two ukes?

Please help me!

I don't know anything about the Ohana.

I have 2 of the KA-S (it was my first "Good" uke) and play them everyday, for the $$$ you cant go wrong with one.