Got my first uke . . . shirt. Let's see yours.

Eyeguy

Reaction score
Figured if I was going to be a bonafide uke player, I needed a uke shirt. Here's what I picked up. Let's see yours.

DSC_0093.jpg

And so it begins....... :cool:

Yup, I guess it does, but you know, it's funny, I've been playing guitar for about 10 years or so and own many guitars, but never have had the urge to own a guitar shirt. But now the uke, well, that's different somehow. Something about the uke seems to inspire a bit of whimsy and playfulness that makes owning a happy uke shirt about the most logical thing in the world to do.

I only have the black Moore Bettah one so far, but I agree....there's something about a uke that makes it a natural for a shirt.

Yup, I guess it does, but you know, it's funny, I've been playing guitar for about 10 years or so and own many guitars, but never have had the urge to own a guitar shirt. But now the uke, well, that's different somehow. Something about the uke seems to inspire a bit of whimsy and playfulness that makes owning a happy uke shirt about the most logical thing in the world to do.

I'm a guitar player who just recently picked up a ukulele. I thought I was going to pick up a uke shirt of some sort, but not so sure now. I can't seem to get into the uke like the guitar. I pick it up and play it for 15 minutes, and I'm ready to sit it down. It just hasn't jumped out and won me over yet.

play4Him,