HELP me please!!!

ukulelelearner

Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I am new to the ukulele underground forum and am very excited to be apart of this awesome group. I recently 'arranged' a solo version of 'Blues Skies' on the ukulele and I was wondering if I could get some feedback on my playing, the arrangement and your opinions. If you post comments to my video on youtube that would be so much easier because I am still learning to use this website. I am so eager for some opinions from expert players. Please help me out. I also have other videos on my channel, in the hope of spreading this ukulele love. please help me out! and subscribe if you feel the need!:D my channel's link is below...

http://www.youtube.com/user/ukulelelearner/videos

thanks for everything in advance,
Annemarie
'ukulelelearner'

Hello from Ohio! Please Help me!

Hello everyone,

I am new to the ukulele underground forum and am very excited to be apart of this awesome group. I recently 'arranged' a solo version of 'Blues Skies' on the ukulele and I was wondering if I could get some feedback on my playing, the arrangement and your opinions. If you post comments to my video on youtube that would be so much easier because I am still learning to use this website. I am so eager for some opinions from expert players. Please help me out. I also have other videos on my channel, in the hope of spreading this ukulele love. please help me out! and subscribe if you feel the need!:D my channel's link is below...

Annemarie
'ukulelelearner'

Hello everyone,

Annemarie
'ukulelelearner'

Blue Skies, help me please!

Hello everyone,

Annemarie
'ukulelelearner'

Hi, Annemarie! Welcome to UU. I checked out your video, I thought it was great. In the future, please post only one thread per topic. If it's a thread promoting a video or link, please post it in the Videos and Links section. I went ahead and merged your three threads and moved them into the appropriate section.

Thanks! :)

Sounds pretty good!