2011 Kamaka HF-2 Concert Ukulele For Sale

Status
Not open for further replies.

King David

Reaction score
1sml.jpg

You are looking at a used Kamaka HF-2 Concert Ukulele purchased new right out of Kahului Hawaii late 2011. I've been playing this gem for a solid 6 months solo but managed to keep it in great condition, simply an amazingly beautiful ukulele. If it were not for my aquired taste for tenor scale I would not part with it. I have taken many pictures, please note Koa is a hard thing to photograph as it changes colors/shades/curls depending on the light source.

2sml.jpg

3sml.jpg

4sml.jpg

Attachments

• 1sml.jpg
    1sml.jpg
    54 KB · Views: 34
  • 2sml.jpg
    2sml.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 36
  • 3sml.jpg
    3sml.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 38
  • 4sml.jpg
    4sml.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 31
  • 5sml.jpg
    5sml.jpg
    61.5 KB · Views: 26
Last edited by a moderator:
You have a price in mind?

Last edited:
5sml.jpg

As I say with all my collection this is a players uke- I do not buy ukuleles and horde them to collect dust I play them every day, this one is no different. I have attempted to photograph 2-3 of the most miniscule details of what might be considered small moot "surface ware":

6sml.jpg

7sml.jpg

8sml.jpg

Attachments

• 1sml.jpg
    1sml.jpg
    54 KB · Views: 9
  • 2sml.jpg
    2sml.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 10
  • 3sml.jpg
    3sml.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 7
  • 4sml.jpg
    4sml.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 10
  • 5sml.jpg
    5sml.jpg
    61.5 KB · Views: 7
Last edited:
As I say with all my collection this is a players uke- I do not buy ukuleles and horde them to collect dust I play them every day, this one is no different. I have attempted to photograph 2-3 of the most miniscule details of what might be considered small moot "surface ware": See pictures 6,7, & 8smll