Inspirational Ukulele....

mm stan

Mystery Man
UU VIP
Reaction score
Ever since I started playing again 4 years ago, and I have gone through many many many ukes, only one uke so far I can truely say
since the first strum I knew that this was the one....Lina Girl sold it
to me....well it was like a gift for the price I got it....Thank you Lina
Girl... It inspires me to play because it sounds so nice, comfortable,
great playabilty and tone...intonation is perfect... I mentioned this before, It constantly gives me aha moments...I mean it is so fun and
easy to play and sounds great that I can just improvise on the dot anytime...and create new techiques and style playing...Does anybody else have such a uke they own that can do this....BTW it is made by
Toni Maloon of Anakoneke Ukuleles...she is a member here, Ukegirl13
she has been under the radar here as one of the top builders to me...
I know a couple other members who think highly of her ukes too..I
hope I am not breaking the secret out of the bag about her fine ukes..
just wanted to share...Happy Strummings....:):):eek: thank you again
Toni and Lina Girl....I am just one happy uker that wanted to share:)
Check her out on Facebook Anakoneke Ukes...

Last edited:
Congrats Bruddah Stan,
I know how many and what you have. To say that gives Toni alot of accolades, deservedly so.
Hmmm, gonna have to check into a possible build cause you and I have similar taste.
Enjoy Bruddah,.........................BO............................

Aloha Stan. It's so nice to hear when someone finds the Uke that sparks their muse. Many spend lots of time and money and don't find it.

Does this mean that we'll see a bunch of mm stan posts over in the market place?

Many never find their special uke...and spend a ton of money.....as for the dust collectors, I enjoy playing any uke and they all make me happy too....LOL
Just as costly trying to find another special one I guess.....he he

Last edited: