Collings UT3 (beautiful Needle grain Koa" for sale

James Maynard

Reaction score
Hello,

I am new to the Ukulele Underground and looking forward to getting to know the site. I was referred here as a good place to post the sale of my Colling UT3. I purchased this new and it is certainly a "one of a kind" piece from Bill Collings. It is in absolutely mint condition with not a scratch. The build quality and tone is outstanding. I simply must sell to help fund another purchase. I have it listed on Ebay and anyone interested can see my strong history and reviews there. Please take a look at the pics and let me know if anyone is interested as it will not last long. I can send many more detailed Pics as needed. Comes with original Collings premium case and user card with serial number. Thanks for looking

$2750

James

Attachments

• _DSC1487.jpg
    _DSC1487.jpg
    96.8 KB · Views: 248
  • _DSC1489.jpg
    _DSC1489.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 267
  • _DSC1490.jpg
    _DSC1490.jpg
    99.5 KB · Views: 221
  • _DSC1491.jpg
    _DSC1491.jpg
    95.8 KB · Views: 233
  • _DSC1492.jpg
    _DSC1492.jpg
    90.9 KB · Views: 187
Hello,

I am new to the Ukulele Underground and looking forward to getting to know the site. I was referred here as a good place to post the sale of my Colling UT3. I purchased this new and it is certainly a "one of a kind" piece from Bill Collings. It is in absolutely mint condition with not a scratch. The build quality and tone is outstanding. I simply must sell to help fund another purchase. I have it listed on Ebay and anyone interested can see my strong history and reviews there. Please take a look at the pics and let me know if anyone is interested as it will not last long. I can send many more detailed Pics as needed. Comes with original Collings premium case and user card with serial number. Thanks for looking

$2750

James

Hi. How does this uke differ from the two new ones that seem to be for sale (for $2340) at Custom Shop Guitars?

Hello,