Kanilea K-1 C gloss concert

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian W

Reaction score
I have a new (less than 2 months old) Kanile'a K-1 C gloss concert ukulele that I would like to sell. I am asking $675 and the price includes a Uke Crazy Hard foam case, an Oasis soundhole humidifier, and shipping to anywhere in the U.S. I purchased it from HMS, so it already has been professionally setup. It is in mint/new condition with not one single scratch. This is a great sounding ukulele if you like a concert scale, but I am new to the ukulele (played guitar, bass, and dobro for 30 years) and recently discovered that I actually prefer playing sopranos.
The instrument specs are:

Solid Koa front, back, and sides
Mahogany neck
Rosewood fretboard
NUBONE nut and saddle
Abalone dot inlays
high-gloss finish
Strung with D'Addario Concert Nyltech strings

If you are interested, please send a private message to my account.

Attachments

• IMG_1573.jpg
    IMG_1573.jpg
    104.4 KB · Views: 131
  • IMG_1594.jpg
    IMG_1594.jpg
    93.9 KB · Views: 149
  • IMG_1597.jpg
    IMG_1597.jpg
    94.3 KB · Views: 107
Last edited: