PDA

View Full Version : Capo on a baritone



rreffner
06-24-2013, 04:46 PM
If the baritone is in DGBE tuning, what fret do you place the capo so the chord patterns mimic those on a gCEA uke? thanks

Jim Hanks
06-24-2013, 04:47 PM
5th fret - it'll technically be a GCEA uke though (low G)

rreffner
06-24-2013, 04:49 PM
Thanks Jim