Royalist Ukes

Western

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I determined that the baritone uke that I have is Royalist Baritone Uke. I didn't know if that existed, but I did some research and apparently it does....or at least did. So my question to all of you is, Does anyone else have any sort of Royalist Uke?? Does anyone know anything about them and how low or high quality they are? It seems to be pretty decent to be, but Im a complete newb here. So....Anyone?

Can you post some photos? With a name like Royalist, it likely was made by one of the bigger factories, and branded for another company of business. Harmony did a lot of this kind of thing. If that is the case, it could be good quality, or pretty cheap, and you could get more help here by showing us the specific ukulele. Either way, if you like the way it plays/sounds, it is a good ukulele!

I would guess it is solid wood, not laminate, but that is only a guess. How does it sound?

Last edited:
It sounds pretty good, and from the look and feel of it, it's solid wood. Has anyone else heard of the brand?

Bumpity bump bump bump. Has anyone even remotely heard of it? Maybe Royalist is the model.......Any thoughts? Any at all?

I've not come across one branded Royalist before (I will have to add it to my database of brands) But I have seen the Ukulele lots of times before. Its not made by Harmony they did make a similar instrument but it had a flat top to the headstock, different tuners and a different bridge.. and smaller fret markers and...