Where do I start?

clueless

Reaction score
:confused:

Hi,

I just decided last week that I want to learn how to play the Uke. I have some limited guitar experience a bizzillion years ago, but am not really counting on remembering much of anything that is going to help me.

I am not ashamed to admit that I want to go buy a ukulele that I can play right out of the box. I don't want it to sound like a toy, but it doesn't have to be pro quality, either.

I just want to have fun and learn how to play!

Is there a Uke that I can indeed play right out of the box without having to go through this thing called "setup" ? There are all sorts of neat packages available online and it's hard to beat those deals at my local stores.

Any advice you can give will be most appreciated!

♪ ♪ ♫ ♫ ♪ ♪
Truly,
Clueless