FS Gibson Uke-3 1927

elixer

Reaction score
Hey Guys,

I bought a "The Gibson" 1927 a couple of years ago and I have really not played it much and I was wondering if anyone what to buy it? Its a #3 Uke.

Let me know a good value for it. I will try to get some pictures posted of it here in the next day or so.

I guess that this is a Soprano size uke?

Condition also makes a difference in value.

Looking forward to the photos. Please include a handwritten sign that indicates UU and the date in one photo. Nowhere are you located? Thanks.

Pictures

I don't know what UU is? Sorry I am a rookie here, I will take more pictures with the Date as I just saw this last post.

Attachments

• neck  3.jpg
    neck 3.jpg
    94 KB · Views: 108
  • front 4.jpg
    front 4.jpg
    100.1 KB · Views: 131
  • design and label 3.jpg
    design and label 3.jpg
    93.1 KB · Views: 110
  • back 1.jpg
    back 1.jpg
    93.6 KB · Views: 102
  • Best Gibson script.jpg
    Best Gibson script.jpg
    98.7 KB · Views: 105
More pictures

Here are more, these were taken with my 50mm so they are fuzzy, Ill take better pictures tomorrow.

Attachments

• IMG_1914.jpg
    IMG_1914.jpg
    84.8 KB · Views: 84
  • IMG_1915.jpg
    IMG_1915.jpg
    81.8 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_1916.jpg
    IMG_1916.jpg
    84.7 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_1917.jpg
    IMG_1917.jpg
    81.8 KB · Views: 66
  • IMG_1918.jpg
    IMG_1918.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 61
Hey Guys,

I bought a "The Gibson" 1927 a couple of years ago and I have really not played it much and I was wondering if anyone what to buy it? Its a #3 Uke.

Let me know a good value for it. I will try to get some pictures posted of it here in the next day or so.

Any idea of price?

That is why I am here to find out what is a fair value for this uke, since I am a rookie, I guess I can look on ebay and see if any sold.