Soundcloud accounts?

Zaki

Reaction score
Hi!

I'm not so new to this forum but I'm really shy, and I usually don't post questions 'cause they've always been answered previously by the most amazing people of "The Internet" (meaning you guys :) )

I've been playing ukulele for almost 5 years (having no experience/talent in guitar AT ALL o_o) and for some weird reason I've started recording and uploading covers to my soundcloud account, challenging myself to upload one cover per week per year of my life, and that means starting from 1986 and traveling to the present in one cover per week.

And it has been amazing, all my friends are ver supportive and everything, but sometimes I feel really lonely because it seems that everybody is using youtube and I'm not ready for that....yet :)

So here's my soundcloud profile/account/meh
https://soundcloud.com/laotranati

Add me! Please! I need more ukulele in my life :)

(Everything it's in spanish 'cause I'm too lazy to translate :p But the name means "The other Nati" because there's other Natalia Jiménez, that sings with Ricky Martin and everything :p)

Comments are really appreciated :)