I've uploaded some pictures from the event I mentioned the other day.
I was not sure how the group photos worked, so I mistakenly copied the photos there. If you want, you can remove them from there, because I have started a new discussion with a link to my album.
By the way, how does this discussion group works?
Every new discussion or post, the group members receive a notification or something?