Search results

1. MisoHappy

HMSA Teen Video Awards - Teen Suicide Awareness (vote for me!)

Hello! My name is Lauren, and I'm from Hawaii, the island of Oahu. I am a sophomore at Mililani High School. I recently filmed and entered my video into a competition who's purpose is to create health messages to reach and impact my peers. It's a short, commercial length video about teen...
  2. MisoHappy

BOY or GIRL?

It's a more frequent mix up than you think it is, so I'm going to clear it up now. :D I'll put up the results when the voting slows down...
  3. MisoHappy

My New Ukulele Repost and YT vids

Hey guys! I posted these images in my previous thread "Which CASE?!" but I'm not sure anyone caught it. I stoked to finally have my TENOR! It's a KA-KTE-C and from what I've been told, that means Tenor-electronics-cutaway? *Also* Some of you (very few of you) know that I was not allowed to...
  4. MisoHappy

Which CASE?!

I'm going to buy new a tweed case for my new ukulele :D I'm absolutely positive I want a tweed. Just one holdup though, which MODEL? Regular Rectangle This is my first time asking a question like this (I think), but I RLY RLY RLY need help this time. I know some of yall have one of these...
  5. MisoHappy

Thank you so much!!!

Hey guys, I just wanted to give a shout out to everyone who wished me a happy birthday! Thank you very, very much, and I'm so sorry I missed it! Also, if anyone happened to notice (you probably didn't) I've been keeping quiet for a week or so. I visit and browse every so often, but I'm not the...
  6. MisoHappy

Rejected?

I saw it in someone's sig, and never knew what it meant until now it's stuck in my head now, thanks a lot.
  7. MisoHappy

dats wat he sed O.o

Give us a sentence(s) that will probably never be said again Let me know if you haz kweschens :D I'll start: Your brain smells like MoonPie dumplings.
  8. MisoHappy

the ENDLESS SETLIST -RB2