Search results

1. we tigers

Tippi - Baritone & Dulcitone duet (original song)

These days of Covid confinement spark some creativity. We wrote another song. This time baritone ukulele with our antique Dulcitone.
  2. we tigers

Baleno (original song and animation video)

Hi gang, Haven't been on UU in ages. Over here in the Netherlands we're not in full lock-down, but we're damn close. As a teacher I'm busier than ever with online teaching and writing courses. But this kind of confinement also sparks creativity. So this weekend we wrote a little tune and I...
  3. we tigers

Talking Loud and Clear - Orchestral Tigers in the Dark!

Saskia and I recorded this eighties gem and We Tigerfied it with our own instruments. Heaps of uke, vibes, bass and glockenspiel and a little animation to boot. Thanks for stopping by!
  4. we tigers

Lysergic Bliss - We Tigers play Of Montreal

Hi there, Saskia and I recorded this song by Of Montreal from their 2004 album Satanic Panic in the Attic. We had a lot of fun! Saskia did the vocals and the glockenspiel, I did the uke, bass and brushes. Thanks for stopping by!
  5. we tigers

Me Tigers - Beg Leguer

Hi folks, it has been ages since posting anything here. Thought it was time for a little tune and a sign of life. Here's a little ditty on the baritone I came up with during our camping trip in Brittany/ France. Thanks for stopping by!
  6. we tigers

Ozzy's Book of Dinosaurs (original song)

We wrote and recorded a little song about Dinosaurs. Our son Oscar loves his dinosaur book. ::)
  7. we tigers

ukulele black metal t-shirt design

I designed a ukulele t-shirt. After seeing all these overly happy ukulele shirts I thought it was time for a bit of black metal style to enter the uke world. So here's my take on it. If you want one you can pick one up at our spreadsheet shop. (I haven't got any commission on it since...
  8. we tigers

NUD: Rob Collins / Tin Guitar 5 string tenor