Search results

1. J

Wood Vibrations Music Big News

Hi Everyone, Black Friday Sale!!! 11/19-11/30 15% Off All Orders Use Code: WVMBLACKFRIDAY21 You will not find a lower price on new Kanile’a and Pono ukuleles!!! Woodvibrationsmusic.com/shop
  2. J

Ukuleles in Las Vegas

Hi everyone, Just a quick note; I am a professional musician and teacher located in Las Vegas. I started my store Wood Vibrations Music in 2019, with online sales and in-person appointments. I am the owner, sales person, social media director, shipper, set up person and more :) I am...
  3. J

Hi Everyone, Wanted to drop by and let you know about a couple gorgeous Kanile’a ukuleles that just arrived in our store! ISL Premium Baritone KPA Tenor Also have special discounts in our clearance section through the weekend! Thanks and happy strumming Woodvibrationsmusic.com
  4. J

Wood Vibrations Music 1 Year Anniversary

Hi Everyone, I am celebrating the one year anniversary of creating Wood Vibrations Music!!! We are an online/in-person music store specializing in fine classical guitars & ukuleles. My wife and I (both musicians ourselves) are a two person team with a goal of providing professional quality...
  5. J

Wood Vibrations Ukulele Competition

Attention all ukulele players!!! BIG ANNOUNCEMENT Wood Vibrations Music is hosting it’s first annual virtual ukulele competition Two Categories- Instrumental & Player/Singer How to enter: Follow Wood Vibrations Music on Facebook and Instagram and share the official post about the competition...
  6. J

Hi everyone, Just wanted to make an announcement that my company Wood Vibrations Music is now an authorized dealer of Kanile’a ukulele. Our first shipment from them just arrived and it’s magnificent!!! Will be listing them in the next couple days. It even includes the newest P-1T pineapple...
  7. J

Wood Vibrations Music