Search results

1. bojo82

SoCal/San Diego Ukulele Picnic/Meetup April 18th

hmm looks like i might b able to make it out to this one. we'll see what happens..hopefully my schedule permits
  2. bojo82

Song Help Request my cherie amour -stevie wonder

my bad man..i change the song to cherie amour by stevie wonder cuz jes a second after i posted, i saw that someone else had already posted up this question. but thanks man for the help
  3. bojo82

Song Help Request my cherie amour -stevie wonder

does anyone know if there is an instrumental version of this song? tabs/chords/tutorial any would b great. thanks
  4. bojo82

Song Help Request Gently weeps tutorial

yes! a song that i've been wanting to learn! =D
  5. bojo82

So-Cal / Inland Empire Area

im from the city of west covina. im new to UU and a beginner in playin the uke. there's this one place i checked out a couple days ago and the place is called Island bazaar. the place is niiice which is located in the OC. they have meetups/sessions there but only in the weekdays as far as i...
  6. bojo82

orange coast college

went there today and checked the place out....man if i knew that place waaaaaaay earlier i would've picked up an uke from there..niiiiice place!
  7. bojo82

oh dam! sounds like its out there....not really sure exactly where that is but...it takes me about 30-40 min to get to corona and about the same goin to ontario mills or victoria gardens from where im comin from
  8. bojo82

SoCal-INLAND EMPIRE

hey..im in west covina also....
  9. bojo82

what part of inland empire are u from?
  10. bojo82

orange coast college

hi flipada! im actually located on the north side of oc. near the 60fwy to be exact but im down to meet up n play. im also a beginner but would love to jam wit somebody and learn somthing too.
  11. bojo82

Official Ukulele Players of Los Angeles.