Medical MJ where do you stand

arethamorce

Reaction score
Moderator note:

The original post here was spam, plain and simple. I have deleted the account, but cannot not delete the original post without deleting the rest of the thread. I didn't want to do THAT though, because I really LIKE the rest of the thread!

I'm going to look a little more into my options for cleaning this up. In the meantime,I 've edited it to instead feature this placeholder post to both nullify the SEO benefit of their span attempt, and to note the events that have brought us here. 🙂

Please carry on or not at your leisure, with my delighted gratitude at your spinning spam into gold!

Best,
Tim
Mod

Last edited by a moderator:
As a retired hospice nurse, I'm all for it. I've had dozens of patients who could have benefited from it, instead of using many doses of morphine and other opiods, and ativan, an anti anxiety med.
I can tell you it's very safe, non habit forming, and there are no withdrawal symptoms if use is stopped. I did have a few patients that used it with their own suppliers, and they were helped greatly.
And, when I was a pot user, I enjoyed the high thoroughly. Never a hangover! Never a bad trip. No constipation. And it was cheap.
The Big Pharma jerks are trying to stop CBD, get it banned.

Last edited:
I've seen too many people helped by medical cannabis to doubt its efficacy. And with thirty-five states with medical cannabis laws on the books I think a lot of people agree. And I'm all for anything that will help reduce the arthritis pain in my fretting hand. Unfortunately with reefer madness propaganda and the low hanging fruit of easy money (pot arrests, asset forfeitures, etc.) the science gets ignored.

Genesis 1:29; Then God said, "I give you every seed-bearing plant on the face of the whole earth and every tree that has fruit with seed in it. They will be yours for food."