Information on Buying Mike Lynch Books Need

johnnysmash

Reaction score
I hope this is the correct place to post this and seek help. I am not too good with computers and at the moment I am completely lost.

I want to order and download three e-books from Mike Lynch. Books 1 thru 3 of Chord Melodies. I can pay for them thru PayPal. However, I can not find exactly where to place the order even tho I can find all sorts of advertisement for this and that on the subject. Can someone direct me to the right place. Thank you.

You go to his website: http://www.ukulelemikelynch.com

Then hit the PayPal button and enter the dollar amount and say what you are ordering in the memo line.

It has never been a store—and Mike’s family may be better served moving to a service that does this automatically in the future.

Mike’s daughter is filling orders and usually gets back to you within a coupl of days. If you don’t hear anything, e-mail and let her know.

i placed an order as well for one of the books on Sunday evening, and i assume some response will come in a day or three, as mentioned in few thread here on forum... :)

@johnnysmash, please write back when you order and get a response/books - roughly how long it took to get them.
I'm waiting so far since last Sunday, i tried sending an email with question as well, but no response yet...
(i'm checking my spam as well, don't know if it can be blocked by spam folder on Mike's family side)

Last edited:
Direct Message me your name and e-mail, what your ordered and paid, and I’ll reach out to Dianne (Mike’s Daughter). There have been issues when she is sending more than one book at a time, and she always gets back to me (at least so far). To be clear: you paid a donation (via the Ukulele Mike Lynch website) through the PayPal account with the address of payment@ukulelemikelynch.com, correct?