Fancy a waltz? On Saturday, May, 8th, I (that is, Choan Galvez) will be streaming a live ukulele concert full of waltzes hosted on Bandcamp. The program includes my Waltz in Progress collection, and also pieces by Ernest Ka'ai, Roy Smeck, Dionisio Aguado, and some surprises.

announcement@1120w.jpg

Timing

Concert is scheduled at May, 8th, 19:00 CEST (that's Spanish Summer time).

Other locations:

  • United Kingdom: 18:00 BST
  • Germany, Italy, Spain, France: 19:00 CEST
  • New York, Toronto, Philadelphia: 13:00 EDT
  • California, Washington: 10:00 PDT
  • Hawaii: 07:00 HST


Tickets

Please confirm the schedule of the concert according to your timezone and acquire your ticket, starting at 4 EUR, from Bandcamp.

A replay of the stream will be available for 24 hours.

Hope you can attend!

Additional info at the Facebook event page and my website.