Bartt's Beginner Instructional DVD Download for $1 this weekend

Ukulele Bartt

Reaction score
Hi, All -

Labor Day is a good time for a Dollar Deal. You can download my beginner-level instructional DVD for a buck until September 2.

It's a 48-minute detailed DVD for absolute beginners.

Minute Video Preview

Download link

Use discount code DOLLAR
ignore the list price of $14.99. When you enter your code, it changes to $1.

Love you all!
Bartt

Hi, Bartt. Promotional threads should be posted in the Links and Videos subsection. Moving there now...

Thanks!

These videos look really excellent. Fun, direct delivery and great production quality with nice graphics. Ordered both. The beginner video for my granddaughter and anyone else I can talk into trying the uke. Shooting for a marching band.

Thank you so much for this generous offer. I teach a class for seniors and look forward to learning "how to improve my game" from watching your DVD.
Hope to attend one of your workshops one day. Maybe you can make it to a Tampa Bay Ukulele Getaway in November one year.

Hi, All -

Labor Day is a good time for a Dollar Deal. You can download my beginner-level instructional DVD for a buck until September 2.

Minute Video Preview

Hey Ukulele Bartt, your program looked great and I purchased it but I think maybe it won't work because I only have an iPad. Is that true or am I doing something wrong?? Thanks Laura

Download link

Use discount code DOLLAR

Love you all!
Bartt
Hey Ukulele Bartt, your program looked great and I purchased it but I think maybe it won't work because I only have an iPad. Is that true or am I doing something wrong?? Thanks Laura

Is this a physical DVD(or just a DVD size video file) and if so, do you ship outside of the US? Are there shipping costs?

I'm having the same problem that Laura encountered. Paid for it but it doesn't appear to download to an iPad.